Call for Papers

Paper Format Instructions

Cover Page Template


Conference Information

Special Ski Prices

aas logo

15th AAS/AIAA Space Flight Mechanics Meeting
January 23-27, 2005, Copper Mountain, Colorado

The 2005 Space Flight Mechanics Conference, hosted by the American Astronautical Society (AAS) and cosponsored by the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) will be held January 23-27, 2005. The conference will be held at the Copper Conference Center, Copper Mountain, Colorado. The conference is organized by the AAS Space Flight Mechanics Committee and the AIAA Astrodynamics Technical Committee.

Notice: The abstract deadline has been extended to October 1, 2004

Conference Chairmen

AAS General Chair

Mr. David Vallado
Analytical, Graphics Inc.
7150 Campus Drive, Suite 260
Colorado Springs, CO, 80920-6522
(719) 573-2600 (voice)
(719) 573-9079 (fax)

AIAA General Chair

Mr. Keith Jenkins
18 E. University Dr. Suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85201

AAS Technical Chair

Dr. Michael Gabor
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
730 Irwin Avenue, MLS CS10/STEC
Schriever AFB, CO 80912-7200
719)567-8185 (voice)

AIAA Technical Chair

Mr. Prasun Desai
NASA Langley Research Center
8 Langley Boulevard, MS 365
Hampton, VA 23681-2199
(757) 864-2986 (voice)
(757) 864-8671 (fax)